Contact

US

United Seniors of Oakland and Alameda County

7200 Bancroft Ave., Suite 270

Oakland, CA 94605

 

Mainline: 1 (510) 729-0852

Fax: 1 (510) 729-0796

Mary Bradd                                   Sarah Miley

Administrative Assistant          Program Specialist Sarahusoac@outlook.com

Mary@usoac.org

 

Chonita Chew                              Coco Ramirez

Travel Trainer/Organizer          Latino Community Organizer Coco@USOAC.org

Chonita@usoac.org

 

Ansar El Muhammad                 Tanya Washington

Program Director                        Program Assistant and Organizer

Sisteransar@usoac.org              Tanya@USOAC.org 

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

  • Facebook Social Icon